House and Dog Sitter Needed


Last Updated: Dec. 14th, 2021

Hello! I will be researching out of the country February-June and am looking for someone to sit my home and my two wonderful dogs. My house is located in the historical (and super fun and safe) Fountain Square neighborhood in Indianapolis. Both of my dogs are older (8.5 and 10.5 years) and very easy to take care of. They are big lovers. This is the perfect opportunity for someone to get a taste of Indianapolis living without making a major commitment. I will cover rent and wifi. All you will have to pay for is utilities (around $200 per month).


 
 

Home Details:


For house sitting!   
Contact: Mecca B., Academic - Faculty/Instructor
 
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana, US
Neighborhood: Fountain Square
Postal Code: 46203
 
Type: House (Single Family) (Suitable for up to 2 people)
Cost: (Not Specified/Negotiable)
Lease: Feb. 1st, 2022, until Jun. 1st, 2022
(Minimum lease length: 4 months)
(Lease dates/length somewhat flexible)
 
Utilities: No Utilities Included
 
Size: (Not Specified)
Rooms: 1 full-bathrooms
2 bedrooms
6 total rooms (excluding bathrooms)
 
Setting:
Near Medical Facility Near Park
Near Public Transportation Near Shopping
Urban Environment Walk/jog Trails
Near Schools
 
Amenities:
Air Conditioning Deck or Patio
Enclosed/Fenced Yard Furnished
Garden Hardwood Floors
Heat Included Internet Access
Landscaped Laundry
Microwave Nonsmoking
One Story Parking
Range Refrigerator
Storage Washer/Dryer
 
Nearby Universities: Anderson University
Butler University
Franklin College
Indiana University
Marian College
University of Indianapolis
Indianapolis Art Center Marilyn K. Glick School of Art
Herron School of Art and Design, IUPUI
Christian Theological Seminary
Crossroads Bible College
Indiana University - Purdue University, Indianapolis
ITT Technical Institute-Indianapolis
Martin University
The Art Institute of Indianapolis
University of Phoenix-Indianapolis Campus
Harrison College
 
 
 
 



Looking for a sabbatical home?