Room in house


Last Updated: Jan. 10th, 2022
More Images: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Room in large 4 bedroom house shared house with one person and medium sized very friendly dog. Shared bathroom two toilets garden


 
 

Home Details:


For rent!    Roommate wanted!   
Contact: Desiree V., Non-Academic Individual
 
Location: London, UK
Neighborhood: Hackney
Postal Code: E9 6DX
 
  See a map of
 
Type: Room in Private Home (Suitable for one person)
Cost: (GBP) £800.00 per month (Negotiable)
Lease: Feb. 28th, 2022, lease length to be determined
(Minimum lease length: 3 months)
(Lease dates negotiable)
 
Utilities: Heat, Water, and Electricity Included
 
Size: (Not Specified)
Rooms: 1 full-bathrooms
1 half-bathrooms
1 bedrooms
3 total rooms (excluding bathrooms)
 
Setting:
Near Park Near Public Transportation
Near Shopping Off Campus
Tennis Court Urban Environment
Near Schools
 
Amenities:
Cable Available Deck or Patio
Dishwasher Dryer
Eat-in-kitchen Enclosed Patio
Enclosed/Fenced Yard Fireplace
Furnished Garden
Hardwood Floors Heat Included
Internet Access Landscaped
Laundry Microwave
No Dogs Parking
Range Refrigerator
Storage Storage Shed
Two Story Washer
Washer/Dryer
 
Nearby Universities: University College London
Imperial College London
Royal Holloway, University of London
London School of Economics and Political Science
King's College London
City, University London
Queen Mary University of London (Qmul.Ac.Uk)
Birkbeck, University of London
Cass Business School, City University
Queen Mary University Of London
Royal Holloway University of London
University of Westminster
Middlesex University
University of Greenwich
London Metropolitan University
 
 
 
 



Looking for a sabbatical home?