WANTED: Home in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US

 

Requirements:

Dear sir/Mdam
My Name is Oren. I am a psychosocial worker working for the Dutch ministry of Mental Health and as a Mediator (ADR) for the city council of Amsterdam the Netherlands. I would like to take a sabbatical in Philadelphia and follow ADR seminars in the evenings. I have a brother with 2 kids in Cherry Hill Jersey and I would like to spend more time with them after more than a year not seeing them due to Corona restrictions. I will stay in the apartment alone as my family have their own house in Cherry Hill. I am looking for a comfortable place in a safe neighborhood in the center of Philadelphia. I am not charging anything for the apartment its self, I do charge for electricity, cable and gas a total amount of 400 Euros(that’s what I pay, no profit is made. I’m looking for the same arrangement or something similar. I will be in the USA for 6 months and if I like it for one year (optional).
I have a simple but super charming and super comfortable apartment walking distance from the center of Amsterdam. I live in a safe and super quiet neighborhood. A very Dutch setting with 2 gardens (100 sm back side and 40 SM front side with flowers and tables and benches outside.
I am looking for a couple or couple and a child to keep my house safe and be nice to the neighbors (I have lovely and helpful neighbors with high sensitivity for privacy)

Please do not hesitate to ask me for additional information,

Best regards,
Oren

I am interested in exchanging homes for my home in Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, NL!


 
 

Home Needs:

Wants to rent! Wants to house sit! Wants to exchange!
Tenant: Oren S., Academic - Staff
 
Near: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Type: Apartment (For one person)
Targeted Price: (No target price specified.)
Lease: Needed immediately, until Jun. 1st, 2022
(Dates are negotiable)
 
Desired Size: (No desired size specified.)
Rooms: 1 full-bathrooms
1 half-bathrooms
2 bedrooms
2 total rooms
 
Desired Setting:
Near Public Transportation Near Shopping
Urban Environment
 
Desired Amenities:
Air Conditioning Balcony
Cable Available Deck or Patio
Dishwasher Dryer
Eat-in-kitchen Enclosed Patio
Family Friendly Furnished
Heat Included Internet Access
Laundry Microwave
Refrigerator Washer
Washer/Dryer
 
 



Looking for a sabbatical home?