WANTED: Home in Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

 

Requirements:

I'm a professor at the University of Toronto and I'm going to be on sabbatical at UBC from September 1st, 2022 to June 30th, 2023 (planning on arriving in Vancouver mid to late August 2022). My wife and I have two kids, 12 and 14 years old who will attend Jules-Verne High School in Oakridge. We have a 6 years old Shetland Sheep Dog (Sheltie) who will come with us. He's very well-behaved and very clean as well.

We are looking for a house/apartment in Vancouver while I'm on sabbatical. Our goal is to find a furnished place that we could take care of. We are very responsible, clean, and willing to help with whatever is needed while staying at a place. We will bring our car with us (dedicated parking or street parking is okay).

I am interested in exchanging homes for my home in Toronto, Ontario, CA!


 
 

Home Needs:

Wants to rent! Wants to house sit! Wants to exchange!
Tenant: Olivier S., Academic - Faculty/Instructor
 
Near: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Type: Apartment (For 4 people)
Targeted Price: (No target price specified.)
Lease: Sep. 1st, 2022, until Jun. 30th, 2023
(Dates are firm)
 
Desired Size: (No desired size specified.)
Rooms: 1 full-bathrooms
1 half-bathrooms
3 bedrooms
5 total rooms
 
Desired Amenities:
Air Conditioning Cable Available
Dryer Eat-in-kitchen
Family Friendly Furnished
Internet Access Laundry
Parking Pets Allowed
Range Refrigerator
Semi-furnished Unfurnished
Washer Washer/Dryer
Some Pets Allowed
 
 



Looking for a sabbatical home?